Big steps for your little ones.. School beginnings…

Summer 2012 is right around the corner and the new school year will follow shortly after. I’m sure we all can’t wait for this beautiful summer to come and we can all spend some wonderful time with our families. I know I cant wait, especially since we will have a first grader after this summer, so i really want to make sure we have tons of fun.

I know how many of you moms feel, since my little one just started Kindergarten last year and now she will be a “grader” soon. How fast did that first day of school go by..how rushed were we to get just one more picture and now this whole school year is already done ?!

Thats why I want to offer you a unique possibility to get your kids picture taken in front of your childs new school before school starts once again ! I will offer mini sessions at any of the elementary schools here in Hutto and you can bring your little kindergartener or 1st graders. As you know our famous hippos are posed at most of the schools, so I know we can have lots of fun posing around them ! We will make sure we get a few shots of your little kiddo and then we can also include one or two with the parents !

I will have limited spots available through the summer. If you book by the 18th of June, your child will also receive a free complimentary school cone ! A beautiful tradition all the way from germany, that I want to share with you !

(as of right now only the first 4 bookings will receive a school cone due to limited availability, the school cones are smaller and different then the one on the pictures below, but totally adorable and cute :)) I will post pics soon !!! )

So if you have a child that will begin Kindergarten, or even 1st grade after this summer, here in Hutto contact me soon and we can book a beautiful little mini session. They will be around 30-60min long (no pressure if your kid needs to warm up a minute or two ), and you will receive around  15 images on CD, to print at your own store of choice.

Mini sessions will be $50 and held in the mornings or early evenings. Limited spots available, contact me for more details ! Email me at GossPhotography@aol.com

3 thoughts on “Big steps for your little ones.. School beginnings…

  1. Oh my goodness! What a wonderful opportunity! Inlace te idea of this. Very sweet. Those school cones look so fun and unique!

  2. I am very interested in this…have a boy starting kinder at Nadine Johnson. Can you email me info? Dates available? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

