No rain in sight

The end of summerbreak is coming, school is starting. Still no rain in sight here for us in central texas sigh…Nevertheless time wont stand still and the summer was wonderful, lost of wonderful memories ! The 365 project keeps me very busy, and I’m now also working together with “Getty”. If you are interested to license pictures through getty, you may also contact me !

Let’s keep hoping that there is an end to this drought and we will all see some rain with the beginning of school. Since I have one of my children starting school, things might open up for me a little bit, contact me for a session  GossPhotography@aol.com !

One thought on “No rain in sight

Leave a Reply

