The Gratitude Project 2011

The ” Gratitude Project” was something I have seen the prevoous years already, done by many friends. I always loved to see their ways of saying thanks to all the little, or big things in their world. This year I thought I had no time to “join” and then things happened different than expected. My mum was supposed to join us for thanksgiving already, early november days, and then she broke her hand. We were all a little shocked,sad at first, but happy and thankful nothing worse happend. The tickets were easily changed and the new plans to come visit us a month later all throughout Christmas got all of us even more excited. Well to make things short, I had time to join the project and I am so glad I did. Being soo busy with the 365 I often almost forgot the little things in between. I made my own rules for the gratitude, to post whatever I wanted, archives or new ones. So i got to share pics from throughout the year, i havnt even had time to post at all yet…

Anyways, enough with it..here are the 30 days…

1. { Sisterhood } Day 1| 30 days of gratitude, 2. { Completion } Day 2 | Gratitude 2011, 3. { Inspiration } Day 3 | Gratitude 2011, 4. { Home } Day 4 | Gratitude, 5. { Balance in nature } Gratitude | 5, 6. {Communication} Gratitude | DAY 6, 7. {Mobility} Gratitude | Day 7, 8. { Daddy } Gratitude Day | 8, 9. {Playtime} Gratitude day 9, 10. Thank you ! | Gratitude | day 11, 11. Thankful for her Gratitude| day 12, 12. Food gratitude | day 16, 13. Luxury Gratitude |day 13, 14. Breaks……. Gratitude | day 14, 15. Comfy mornings | gratitude day 15, 16. The little one | Gratitude day 17, 17. Dreams Gratitude| day 18, 18. Summer vacation Gratitude | day 19, 19. Dancing Gratitude | day 20, 20. Books Gratidue Day | 21, 21. Trust gratitude| day 22, 22. Park Gratitude | day 23, 23. { family} Grattiude | day 24, 24. Smiles and giggles | Gratitude day 25, 25. Takeout | gratitude day 26, 26. Bedtime | gratitude day 27, 27. Magic Gratitude | day 29, 28. The gratitude project … gratitude | day 30, 29. Pets | Gratitude day 28, 30. I Am … Gratitude| day 10

Leave a Reply

