Meeting Baby B {newborn session} | Hutto,TX Family Photography

After months and months of waiting I finally got to meet Baby B. After doing the maternity session last october I really couldnt wait to meet this little guy. I know his whole family was eager to meet him as well especially since he had some family members travel all across the globe just to meet him ❤ !

And i totally have to admit this little munchkin even gave me a bit of baby fever once again 🙂 Here are some shots from this amazing session ! Thanks for letting me capture these moments B. family !

2 thoughts on “Meeting Baby B {newborn session} | Hutto,TX Family Photography

  1. As always beautiful pic’s that the Family can treasure for years to come!! This Little Guy is so handsome & we know how loved he is all over the world.
    You are so gifted & I cant say it enough I love your pics & sad to be so far away from you.

Leave a Reply

