The B. Family {family/newborn session Hutto,TX Photography}

Come meet the B. Family ! Well part of them. One important member was certainly missing, and that was daddy, who is deployed at the moment. I have not done a session without a daddy yet, and I wasn’t worried about if before or during the session …but even I felt that he was missing…and I know how much they must miss him in their daily lives.  I know a bit about military life myself, since my hubby and I met, when he was still in the army. He got deployed to Iraq, right at the beginning of the war… I will never forget the time when  me and him were apart. But that was before we even had a family. Daddy B. hasn’t even met his beautiful new baby girl yet, and I truly hope he can see her beauty in the images we created together, he sure has an amazing, beautiful, strong little family that is waiting for him to come home soon ! I hope time flies for you guys !!

Leave a Reply

