333 Fans PRINT GIVEAWAY !!!!!

I was seriously thrilled this morning when I checked my facebook fanpage, we finally made it to 333 Fans  and I didnt have time all day to write a blogpost lol…333 amazing people who believe in me and support me ! I couldn’t be happier and I want to stick to my promise and give one of these beautiful 8×10 Prints away ! I absolutely adore both of them and still hope to have them both hanging on my own walls one day..but for now one of you will be the lucky winner and I truely hope you will love it as much as I do !

There isn’t a lot you have to do to be able to win. But here are a few steps and rules :

  1. Be a fan of GossPhotography on facebook http://www.facebook.com/GossPhotography
  2. Leave a comment underneath this blog post, which of the two prints you would like to win and why !?!
  3. { Open to the US and people 18 years and up only.}

So that’s it..not much at all right ;)) So go ahead and leave me a comment 🙂 Can’t wait to see who the winner will be !!

The contest will start as soon as this blog post goes live and the cut off date will be Monday 6/18/2012 @10pm !! The winner will be chosen via random.org !! There will be only one winner and the winner will be announced on this blog !!! Good luck everyone !!! And thank you all sooo soooo soooo sooo much :))))

 This giveaway is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. Open to the US and people 18 years and up only.

12 thoughts on “333 Fans PRINT GIVEAWAY !!!!!

  1. I ❤ the flower Picture! It is looking just Beautiful and peaceful to me! It would Look so pretty framed in my livingroom!!!

  2. I LOVE your work & both of those Prints are amazing. So I’m having a hard time making a decision, the Phone booth is really unique & you barley see them anymore plus it adds a SPLASH of color on our white walls 🙂 But I do LOVE the Flowers as well… I guess YOU could decide for me?!? :)) I would be honored either way displaying your work proudly in our home

  3. SO EXCITED that you have reached OVER 333 fans! Your work is simply amazing, and I can’t wait until the day I can have you take our family photos!

    Now… How can one decide between these two fantastic pictures? I would have to say the phone booth picture only because I can already visualize where to put it in my house and that red simply pops out and just looks fabulous. I love how it’s surrounded by the growing vegetation like it hasn’t been used in forever. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

  4. Lovely you have reached 333 fans 😉
    I love all your work.
    Honestly if I won i would like it to be a surprise and for you to pick your favorites!
    I love collecting others work and hanging them on my wall!! 😀

  5. Your work is amazing and I would be thrilled to be the proud owner of either one. The picture of the flower is gorgeous and the other one is adorable as well. Beautiful artwork!

  6. your photograph are so amazing your a wonderful photographer i would be so happy to become a owner of one your photograph.both photos are amazing i love red and the phone photograph is one of my favorite.

Leave a Reply

