And the winner is… ?

Thank you all so much for entering the giveaway for one of the lovely 8×10 Prints ! It was really fun reading the comments and I am so happy to share one of these with one of you ! I wont make y’all wait much longer…so….

……… the winner is…..

LUCKY NUMBER 1 !!!! Melanie Juvier you are the lucky winner of the print giveaway and win the picture of your choice, the flower picture !! Congrats !!

Please email me your address to GossPhotography@aol.com and I will make sure to mail it out to you this week !!

Thanks everyone for participating ! I hope we can do something like this again in the near future !! Thanks for being a fan of my work, the fanpage, sharing and giving infos about sessions to friends. You truely help out a lot with these little things, often little comments about my work is the only thing that keeps me going. The more my little fanpage grows the more I will be able to do little giveaways etc more often !!!!

 

2 thoughts on “And the winner is… ?

Leave a Reply

