Enjoying Life { I heart faces photo challenge }

You gotta love Iheartfaces http://iheartfaces.com {smile} One of the first photography communities that I have come across and it is amazing how big they have gotten in just a few years. If you dont know them yet, go check them out..! This weeks theme is ” enjoying life” and I recently have taken a picture of my oldest daughter that draws me right to it, when I hear these words. All of us girls, also her little sister, were in the middle of a pillow fight. It has been so hot some weeks we havn’t gotten to go outside much so you can imagine we really needed some fun. So the girls made a huge pillow/blanket pile, kept on jumping on top of it and threw pillows everywhere..it was really a blast, and lots and lots of giggles and happy faces…we were totally living the moment and enjoying life !!!

Photo Challenge Submission

7 thoughts on “Enjoying Life { I heart faces photo challenge }

Leave a Reply

