Birthday celebrations Hutto,Tx Photography

I have been soo busy with my family, summer and life in general. July is a busy month for us, anniversary, and our childrens birthdays. As busy as it might seem I love everything about it and wouldnt change a thing.

Anyways, we are still kind of in the middle of the birthdays (my little one will have hers next week) but we managed to get in a little birthday shoot already. It was windy and hot, not perfect weather but we still had fun and I got to try out some new props !!

And I just can’t help it to include one black and white image..just that little  something about them that I love so much

2 thoughts on “Birthday celebrations Hutto,Tx Photography

Leave a Reply

