A day with the G family {Lifestyle/Newborn Session Hutto,TX Photography Austin,TX area }

It has been a few weeks already and I have been so busy, but how could I not blog about one of the most beautiful sessions that I have gotten to take yet ? Honestly from the moment I got to my clients home I knew this session would be pretty amazing, and it sure was. Im so glad I had the chance to work with this sweet,sweet family..thank you guys from the bottom of my heart ❤

If you havnt stopped by our facebook page yet, please come on over http://www.facebook.com/GossPhotography ! If your interested in booking a session contact me there, or shoot me and email at GossPhotography@aol.com !!

2 thoughts on “A day with the G family {Lifestyle/Newborn Session Hutto,TX Photography Austin,TX area }

Leave a Reply

