Why is it that every time I’m with you, makes me believe in magic? { Halloween 2012/ Hutto,TX Photography}

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays here in the US. We dont have it as much in germany, so seeing my kids growing up with more traditions is very fun and I get a little overboard with it sometimes haha. I found my daughters costume way early this year and finally had my hubby convinced to get it, and we were all in love with it by the time we got it and couldnt wait for a shoot. My daughter loves fairies and nature so very much so it was a true fit. IF she would be a fairy, this would be her for sure…

But I wont hold you up any long and just shower you with some images, from one of my favorite sessions with her yet, for sure… Let the magic begin…

Feel free to stop by our facebook page !!

http://www.facebook.com/GossPhotography

All my pictures are copyright protected. Please do not use without my written permission !!

3 thoughts on “Why is it that every time I’m with you, makes me believe in magic? { Halloween 2012/ Hutto,TX Photography}

Leave a Reply

