{Creativity Project} January Resolution

Our subject for this months Creativity Project.. Resolution !

      Well I am sure we all have them in some way shape or form. Many say no more resolutions for the new year, but deep inside we all have some things we would like to change. Deep down there are things we think we can do better, know we need to make situations or even relationships stronger. I didn’t want to make strict resolutions for the new year, but just like that they snuck up on me. Things mainly for myself, things that I have been putting of, things we don’t think we have the time for. Things that we simply just often forget but can be so important.

To me it has been setting priorities. Realizing what is really important once again, and also what I need to straighten up in my life to get where I, or better we (me and my family ) need and want to be. But as I like to say… let’s just get straight to the pictures and see what resolutions I came up with…

#1 More Fashion and style 😉

resolution1stylegp

#2 Being in more harmony with nature

resolutionnaturegp

# 3 More platytime>

dollabbygp

 #4  More homecooked meals (even if its just pasta 😉 )

cookedmeals

#5  More exploring

morexploring

#6 More selfies and pictures with my family

moreselfies

# 7  Enjoy the little luxuries of life more

coffeeluxurygp

#8 More fun

caroussel1gp

#9 More time for hugs

1P2B2176bwgp

# 10 a few more calm moments to breathe it all in

calm moments

So trying to keep up with all these resolutions, my time has been limited 🙂 . The projects due date came faster than expected (as always) ! But I hope you enjoyed my view on the theme, and will follow along in our circle
http://www.sandrajacksonphotography.com/blog !
Dont forget to check us out and like us on facebook !! http://www.facebook.com/thecreativeproject

And you can always find me here too 🙂

9 thoughts on “{Creativity Project} January Resolution

  1. Ok, you are so pretty Julia! Holy wow. Your resolutions are awesome and your pictures are amazing. I’m so thankful you are a part of this group!

  2. Oh, definitely more home-cooked meals for me, too. I do love to cook…I just don’t enjoy the cleaning up afterwards. =)

    I love your resolutions… and your photos (but that goes without saying!).

Leave a Reply

