The time has come…

gossphotographyI havn’t had time to announce it properly to the blog yet, but everyone who has followed me through facebook or so knows already that we are leaving the Austin area. It has been an amazing time with many changes along the way. When we moved here I was pregnant with our second little girl, but not just the size of our family has grown since that move, but also each of us individually as a person. My business has grown, I have managed to take a few more steps along that line and have been satsified with those results along the way. But it’s time for some more changes. As much as I have loved every minute of the past, there were moments that have been stressful. Especially with this kids growing, starting school and so on. Many changes in our personal lives are about to happen which leaves me to one question… Should I open up this blog to more personal things ? Or create a new one… Hmm lots of ideas and questions πŸ˜‰

So I wanted to take a second and say thanks to every client that I had through the years here in the central texas area. I have learnt so much from all of you and enjoyed every second. I look back to each and everyone and recall the moments. Most with many happy memories, especially of the kids !

Once we are situated into our new home in the Dallas area, I will open up for sessions once again ! I miss doing sessions so much right now, and can’t wait to explore our new place of home and all the surrounding areas !! Such an exciting time !!

I hope to see you around sometime πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

